Conferences, Courses and Seminars

Upcoming events in EMC

If you have an EMC-related event, contact us to add it to the list.

Date Event Location
2015
16th April (Thu) Introduction to EMC Bristol
21st April (Tue) The EMC Directive and Technical Documentation Bristol
22nd April (Wed) Radio Equipment Directive Bristol
23rd April (Thu) Electrical Safety Requirements Workshop Bristol
29th April (Wed) Introduction to EMC Grangemouth
6th May (Wed) EMF Awareness Grangemouth
12th May (Tue) Principles of Transmission Lines, Crosstalk and Cable Screening York
13th - 14th May
(Wed - Thu)
EMC Design York
14th May (Thu) Electrical Safety Requirements Workshop Grangemouth
18th May (Mon) An Introduction to Validation, Verification and Measurement Uncertainty in EMC Castleford
19th - 20th May
(Tue - Wed)
Advanced EMC Measurements Castleford
21st May (Thu) Reverberation Chambers for EMC York
2nd June (Tue) The EMC Directive and Technical Documentation Grangemouth
9th June (Tue) The EMC Directive and Technical Documentation Castleford
10th June (Wed) Electrical Safety Requirements Workshop Castleford
11th June (Thu) Radio Equipment Directive Castleford
9th September (Wed) Introduction to EMC Castleford
15th September (Tue) Electrical Safety Requirements Workshop Castleford
16th September (Wed) The EMC Directive and Technical Documentation Castleford
17th September (Thu) Radio Equipment Directive Castleford
6th - 7th October
(Tue - Wed)
EMC Design York
12th - 13th October
(Mon - Tue)
Principles of Engineering Electromagnetics York
15th - 16th October
(Thu - Fri)
EMC Testing Bristol
21st October (Wed) EMF Awareness York
16th - 20th November
(Mon - Fri)
Electromagnetic Compatibility - Fundamentals of Design and Testing York
16th - 20th November
(Mon - Fri)
Electromagnetic Compatibility in Railways York
19th - 20th November
(Thu - Fri)
EMC Testing Castleford
Updated: 25th Mar 2015

Past Events


Top

Home