CPD — Workshops & Short Courses for Industry

Related:
Classroom-based courses are combined with hands-on sessions
Date Title Location Price Book
Thu, 16th Apr Introduction to EMC Bristol £ 265 Book
Tue, 21st Apr The EMC Directive and Technical Documentation Bristol £ 455 Book
Wed, 22nd Apr Radio Equipment Directive Bristol £ 455 Book
Thu, 23rd Apr Electrical Safety Requirements Workshop Bristol £ 455 Book
Wed, 29th Apr Introduction to EMC Grangemouth £ 265 Book
Wed, 6th May EMF Awareness Grangemouth £ 455 Book
Tue, 12th May Principles of Transmission Lines, Crosstalk and Cable Screening York £ 455 Book
13th - 14th May
(Wed - Thu)
EMC Design York £ 910 Book
Thu, 14th May Electrical Safety Requirements Workshop Grangemouth £ 455 Book
Mon, 18th May An Introduction to Validation, Verification and Measurement Uncertainty in EMC Castleford £ 455 Book
19th - 20th May
(Tue - Wed)
Advanced EMC Measurements Castleford £ 910 Book
Thu, 21st May Reverberation Chambers for EMC York £ 455 Book
Tue, 2nd Jun The EMC Directive and Technical Documentation Grangemouth £ 455 Book
Tue, 9th Jun The EMC Directive and Technical Documentation Castleford £ 455 Book
Wed, 10th Jun Electrical Safety Requirements Workshop Castleford £ 455 Book
Thu, 11th Jun Radio Equipment Directive Castleford £ 455 Book
Wed, 9th Sep Introduction to EMC Castleford £ 265 Book
Tue, 15th Sep Electrical Safety Requirements Workshop Castleford £ 455 Book
Wed, 16th Sep The EMC Directive and Technical Documentation Castleford £ 455 Book
Thu, 17th Sep Radio Equipment Directive Castleford £ 455 Book
6th - 7th October
(Tue - Wed)
EMC Design York £ 910 Book
12th - 13th October
(Mon - Tue)
Principles of Engineering Electromagnetics York £ 910 Book
15th - 16th October
(Thu - Fri)
EMC Testing Bristol £ 910 Book
Wed, 21st Oct EMF Awareness York £ 455 Book
16th - 20th November
(Mon - Fri)
Electromagnetic Compatibility - Fundamentals of Design and Testing York £ 1835 Book
16th - 20th November
(Mon - Fri)
Electromagnetic Compatibility in Railways York £ 1835 Book
19th - 20th November
(Thu - Fri)
EMC Testing Castleford £ 910 Book
Please contact us if you would like further information about these or any other CPD provision.Updated: 25th Mar 2015

On-demand courses

In addition to our scheduled courses, we can deliver courses on-demand, either from our extensive portfolio or tailored to your requirements and held at your own premises. Courses can be chosen leading to iNARTE certification.

Length Title Price Enquire
1 day European Automotive EMC Regulations £ 455 Enquire
2 days Principles of Antennas £ 910 Enquire

Last Updated:2015-Mar-25

Top